Contact Us

Physical Address:   Ward Street, Hamilton, 3204, New Zealand

Postal Address:      P O Box 1267, Hamilton, 3240, New Zealand

Phone:                  +64 7 839 1304

Fax:                       +64 7 834 1394

     
     
     
     
     
Email contacts:    
General inquiries: administration@hghs.school.nz General business and administration inquiries
     
Student services: info@hghs.school.nz General student service and student administration inquiries and update student details
     
Enrolment: enrolment@hghs.school.nz All enrolment inquiries and correspondence
     
Statements: statements@hghs.school.nz Student account, trips, donation and fee inquiries
     
Payments: payments@hghs.school.nz For all business invoice or payment inquiries
     
Report an absence: absences@hghs.school.nz To notify the school of a student  absence or leave pass and reason.
     
Sport: sport@hghs.school.nz Liaison with the Director of Sport via the Sports Co-ordinator
     
Sonninghill: sonninghill@hghs.school.nz General boarding inquiries
     
Principal: principal@hghs.school.nz Liaison with the Principal via Executive Assistant

Location Map